Close

Libraries involved with
Stories from the Web

Libraries Involved:

Lancashire County Council Logo

These libraries are involved with Stories from the Web®
Ask at your local library for your username and password!

Accrington Library
St James' Street
Accrington
BB5 1NQ

01254 872385

accrington.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Adlington Library
Railway Road
Adlington
PR6 9RG

01257 480525

adlington.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Ansdell Library
59 Commonside
Ansdell
Lytham
FY8 4DJ

01253 738554

ansdell.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Bacup Library
St James Square
Bacup
OL13 9AH

01706 873324

bacup.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Bamber Bridge Library
Station Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6LA

01772 335402

bamber.bridgelibrary@lancashire.gov.uk

Barnoldswick Library
Fern Lea Avenue
Barnoldswick
Colne
BB18 5DW

01282 812147

barnoldswick.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Barrowford Library
Ann Street
Barrowford
Nelson
BB9 8HQ

01282 613038

barrowford.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Bolton-le-Sands Library
Main Road
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8DN

01524 823906

bolton-le-sands.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Briercliffe Library
Jubilee Street
Briercliffe
Burnley
BB10 2JD

01282 433540

briercliffe.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Brunshaw Library
113 Brunshaw Avenue
Burnley
BB10 4NP

01282 452206

brunshaw.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Burnley Library
Grimshaw Street
Burnley
BB11 2BD

01282 437115

burnley.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Burscough Library
Mill Lane
Burscough
Ormskirk
L40 5TJ

01704 892334

burscough.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Carnforth Library
Lancaster Road
Carnforth
LA5 9DZ

01524 732815

Carnforth.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Chatburn Library
Sawley Road
Chatburn
Clitheroe
BB7 4AS

01200 441047

chatburn.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Chatsworth Library
Chatsworth Avenue
Fleetwood
FY7 8EG

01253 771601

chatsworth.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Chorley Library
Union Street
Chorley
PR7 1EB

01257 277222

chorley.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Clayton Green Library
Clayton Green Business Park,
Library Road,
Clayton-le-Woods,
Chorley
PR6 7EN

01772 321820

clayton-green.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Clayton-le-Moors Library
Pickup Street
Clayton-le-Moors
Accrington
BB5 5NS

01254 236463

clayton-le-moors.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Cleveleys Library
Rossall Road
Thornton-Cleveleys
FY5 1EE

01253 852114

cleveleys.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Clitheroe Library
Church Street,
Clitheroe
BB7 2DG

01200 428788

clitheroe.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Coal Clough Library
Coal Clough Lane
Burnley
BB11 4NW

01282 435573

coal-clough.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Colne Library
Market Street
Colne
BB8 0AP

01282 871155

colne.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Colne Road Library
Colne Road
Burnley
BB10 1LL

01282 42278

colneroad.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Coppull Library
Spendmore Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5DF

01257 791426

coppull.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Crawshawbooth Library
Adelaide Street
Crawshawbooth
Rossendale
BB4 8PW

01706 224269

crawshawbooth.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Earby Library
Coronation Hall
Cemetery Road
Earby
Barnoldswick
BB18 6QX

01282 843470

earby.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Eccleston Library
The Green
Eccleston
Chorley
PR7 5TE

01257 451825

eccleston.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Edenfield Trailer Library
Rostron Arms
1 Market Place
Edenfield
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 0JZ

01706 827466

trailer.south@lancashire.gov.uk

Euxton Library
St Mary's Gate
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6AH

01257 265430

euxton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Fleetwood Library
Noth Albert Street
Fleetwood
FY7 6AJ

01253 775800

fleetwood.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Freckleton Library
Preston Old Road
Freckleton
PR4 1PB

01772 635321

freckleton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Fulwood Library
294 Garstang Road
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9RX

01772 719082

fulwood.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Garstang Library
Windsor Road
Garstang
Preston
PR3 1ED

01995 604052

gargstang.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Great Harwood Library
Queen Street
Great Harwood
Blackburn
BB6 7AL

01254 884733

greatharwood.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Halton Library
Penny Stone Road
Halton
Lancaster
LA2 6QE

01524 811265

halton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Haslingden Library
Deardengate
Haslingden
Rossendale
BB4 5QL

01706 215690

haslingden.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Heysham Library
Council Offices,
Heysham Road,
Heysham
LA3 2JB

01524 851530

heysham.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Ingol Library
Ventnor Place
Off Tag Lane
Ingol
Preston
PR2 3YX

01772 720483

ingol.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Kingsfold Library
Hawksbury Drive
Penwortham
Preston
PR1 9EJ

01772 744457

kingsfold.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Kirkham Library
Station Road
Kirkham
PR4 2HD

01772 684479

kirkham.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Knott End Library
26 Lancaster Road
Knott End-on-Sea
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 0AU

01253 810632

knottend.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Lancaster Library
Market Square
Lancaster
LA1 1HY

01524 580700

lancaster.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Leyland Library
Lancaster Gate
Leyland
Preston
PR25 2EX

01772 432804

leyland.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Longridge Library
Berry Lane
Longridge
Preston
PR3 3JA

01772 782386

longridge.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Longton Library
Liverpool Road
Longton
Preston
PR4 5HA

01772 617401

longton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Lostock Hall Library
Watkin Lane
Lostock Hall
Preston
PR5 5TU

01772 339775

lostock-hall.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Lytham Library
27 Clifton Street
Lytham St Annes
FY8 5EP

01253 736745

lytham.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Mellor Library
St Marys Gardens
Mellor
Blackburn
BB2 7JW

01254 812821

mellor.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Morecambe Library
Central Drive
Morecambe
LA4 5DL

01524 415215

morecambe.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Nelson Library
Market Square
Nelson
BB9 7PU

01282 692511

nelson.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Ormskirk Library
Burscough Street
Ormskirk
L39 2EN

01695 573448

ormskirk.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Oswaldtwistle Library
Union Road
Oswaldtwistle
Accrington
BB5 3HS

01254 233823

oswaldtwistle.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Padiham Library
Town Hall
Burnley Road
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8BS

01282 771640

padiham.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Parbold Library
The Common
Parbold
Wigan
WN8 7EA

01257 463769

parbold.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Penwortham Library
Liverpool Road
Preston
PR1 9XE

01772 744331

penwortham.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Pike Hill Library
Langwyth Road
Burnley
BB10 3JX

01282 428828

pike-hill.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Poulton Library
Blackpool Old Road
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7DH

01253 888900

poulton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Preston Harris Library
Harris Library and Museum
Market Square
Preston
PR1 2PP

01772 532676

harris.enquiries@lancashire.gov.uk

Rawtenstall Library
Queens Square
Haslingden Road
Rawtenstall
BB4 6QU

01706 227911

rawtenstall.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Read Library
41 Whalley Road
Read
Burnley
BB12 7PB

01282 773672

read.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Ribbleton Library
Ribbleton Hall Drive
Ribbleton
Preston
PR2 6EE

01772 792632

ribbleton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Rishton Library
High Street
Rishton
Blackburn
BB1 4LA

01254 885314

rishton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Rosegrove Library
Lowerhouse Lane
Burnley
BB12 6HU

01282 423620

rosegrove.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Savick Library
West Park Avenue
Savick
Preston
PR2 1UH

01772 729119

savick.library@lancashire.gov.uk

School Library Service
Edward House,
Edward Street,
Great Harwood
BB6 7JB

01254 877258

julie.blysniuk@lancashire.gov.uk

School Library Service Preston Office
218-222, North Road,
Preston
PR1 1SY

01772 534041

lynn.fenton@lancashire.gov.uk

Sharoe Green Library
8 Sharoe Green Lane
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 8ED

01772 719071

sharoegreen.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Silverdale Library
25 Emesgate Lane
Silverdale
Carnforth
LA5 0RA

01524 701156

silverdale.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Skelmersdale Library
Southway
Skelmersdale
WN8 6NL

01695 720312

skelmersdale.library@lancashire.gov.uk

St Annes Library
Clifton Drive South
Lytham St Annes
FY8 1NR

01253 643900

stannes.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Tarleton Library
Mark Square
Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6TU

01772 815179

tarleton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Thornton Library
Victoria Road East
Thornton-Cleveleys
FY5 3SZ

01253 869138

thornton.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Trawden Library
Church Street
Trawden
Colne
BB8 8RU

01282 866806

trawden.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Upholland Library
Hall Green
Upholland
Skelmersdale
WN8 0PB

01695 622368

upholland.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Whalley Library
Abbey Road
Whalley
Blackburn
BB7 9RS

01254 822446

whalley.library@lancashire.gov.uk

Whitworth Library
Lloyd Street
Whitworth
Rochdale
OL12 8AA

01706 853261

whitworth.library@lancashire.gov.uk


There are 76 libraries involved with Stories from the Web® in your area.

 

Back to list of library authorities participating in Stories from the Web®

Top of Page