Close

Libraries involved with
Stories from the Web

Libraries Involved:

North Yorkshire County Council

These libraries are involved with Stories from the Web®
Ask at your local library for your username and password!

Ayton Library
3 Pickering Road,
West Ayton,
Scarborough
YO13 9JE

01723 863987

aytonlibrary@northyorks.gov.uk

Barlby Library and Community Hub
Howden Road
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5JE

01757 705458

barlbylibraryvolunteers@yahoo.co.uk

Bedale Library and Customer Services Centre
Bedale Hall
Bedale
DL8 1AA

0845 034 9500

bedale.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Colburn Library and Customer Services Centre
The Broadway
Colburn
DL9 4RF

0845 034 9502

colburn.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Easingwold Library and Customer Services Centre
Market Place
Easingwold
York
YO61 3AN

0845 034 8631

easingwold.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Eastfield Library
High Street,
Eastfield,
Scarborough
YO11 3SL

0845 034 9512

eastfield.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Filey Library and Information Centre
Station Avenue,
Filey
YO14 9AE

0845 034 9513

filey.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Great Ayton Discovery Centre
105b High Street,Great Ayton,
Middlesbrough
TS9 6NB

01642 723268

enquiries@thegreataytondiscoverycentre.co.uk

Great Ayton Library
105b High Street,
Great Ayton,
Middlesbrough
TS9 6NB

01642 723268

greatayton.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Harrogate Library
Victoria Avenue,
Harrogate
HG1 1EG

0845 0349520

harrogatelibrary@northyorks.co.uk

Helmsley Library
Court House,
Helmsley
YO62 5BL

0845 034 9527

helmsley.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Kirkbymoorside Library
Literary Institute,
9 Church Street
Kirkbymoorside
YO62 6AZ

0845 034 9528

kirkbymoorside.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Knaresborough Library
Market Place,
Knaresborough
HG5 8AG

0845 300 5112

knaresborough.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Malton Library
St. Michael Street,
Malton
YO17

0845 0349528

malton.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Masham Library
H.S.B.C,
13, Park Square,
Masham
HG4 4HN

01765 689723

masham.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Northallerton Library
1 Thirsk Road,
Northallerton
DL6 1PT

0845 0349506

northallerton.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Norton Library
Commercial Street,
Norton,
Malton,
North Yorkshire
YO17 9ES

0845 034 9530

norton.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Pickering Library
The Ropery,
Pickering
YO18 8DY

0845 300 5157

pickering.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Richmond Library
10a Queens Road,
Richmond
DL10 4AE

0845 0349508

richmond.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Ripon Library and Information Centre
The Arcade,
Ripon
HG4 1AG

0845 034 9524

ripon.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Scalby Library
450 Scalby Road,
Scarborough
YO12 6EE

0845 034 9515

scalby.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Scarborough Central Library
Vernon Road,
Scarborough
YO11 2NN

0845 0349516

scarborough.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Selby Library
52 Micklegate,
Selby
YO8 4EQ

0845 0349540

selby.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Sherburn Library
Finkle Hill,
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6EA

0845 0349443

sherburn.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Skipton Library
High Street,
Skipton
BD23 1JX

0845 0349538

skipton.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Stokesley Community Resource Centre
Town Close
North Road
Stokesley
TS9 5DH

0845 0349509

stokesley.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Tadcaster Library and Customer Services Centre
Station Road
Tadcaster
LS24 9JG

0845 034 9542

tadcaster.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Thirsk Library and Customer Services Centre
Finkle Street
Thirsk
YO7 1DA

0845 034 9510

thirsk.library@northyorks.gov.uk

Whitby Library
Windsor Terrace,
Whitby
YO21 1ET

0845 300 6687

whitby.library@northyorks.gov.uk


There are 29 libraries involved with Stories from the Web® in your area.

 

Back to list of library authorities participating in Stories from the Web®

Top of Page