Close

Libraries involved with
Stories from the Web

Libraries Involved:

Newport City Council (Cyngor Dinas Casnewydd)

These libraries are involved with Stories from the Web®
Ask at your local library for your username and password!

Bettws Library
Bettws Shopping Centre
Bettws
Newport
NP20 7TN

01633 656656

bettws.library@newport.gov.uk

Caerleon Library
Coldbath Road,
Caerleon
NP18 1NF

01633 656656

caerleon.library@newport.gov.uk

Carnegie Library
Corporation Road,
Newport
NP19 0GP

01633 656656

carnegie.library@newport.gov.uk

Maindee Library
79 Chepstow Road,
Newport
Np19 8BY

01633 656656

maindee.library@newport.gov.uk

Malpas Library
Malpas Commmunity Centre,
Pillmawr Road,
Newport
NP20 6WF

01633 656656

malpas.library@newport.gov.uk

Newport Central Library
John Frost Square,
Newport,South wales
NP20 1PA

01633 656656

lending.library@newport.gov.uk

Pillgwenlly Library
110-111 Commercial Road,
Newport, South Wales
NP20 2GW

01633 656656

pillgwenlly.library@newport.gov.uk

Ringland Library and Information Centre

Newport
NP19 9PS

01633 656656

ringland.library.newport.gov.uk

Rogerstone Library
Tregwilym Road,
Rogerstone
Newport
NP10 9EL

01633 656656

rogerstone.library@newport.gov.uk

Stow Hill Library
226 Stow Hill,
Newport
NP20 4HA

01633 656656

stowhill.library@newport.gov.uk


There are 10 libraries involved with Stories from the Web® in your area.

 

Back to list of library authorities participating in Stories from the Web®

Top of Page