Close

Libraries involved with
Stories from the Web

Libraries Involved:

Northern Ireland Library Authority

These libraries are involved with Stories from the Web®
Ask at your local library for your username and password!

Andersonstown Library
Slievegallion Drive,
Belfast
BT11 8JP

028 9050 9200

Andersonstown.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Antrim Library
7 High Street
Antrim
BT41 4AZ

02894461942

antrimlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Ardoyne Branch Library
446-450 Crumlin Road,
Belfast
BT14 7GH

028 9050 9202

ardoyne.library@librariesni.org.uk

Armagh City Library
Market House
Armagh
BT60 7BU

028 3752 4072

ArmaghLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Ballycastle Library
5 Leyland Road,
Ballycastle
BT54 6DT

028 2076 2566

ballycastle.library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballyclare Library
Market House
School Street
Ballyclare
BT39 9BE

028 9335 2269

ballyclare.library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballygomartin Library
Mount Gilbert Community School,
Belfast
BT13 3NL

028 9050 9241

Ballygomartin.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballyhackamore Library
1-3 Eastleigh Drive,
Belfast
BT4 3DX

028 9050 90204

Ballyhackamore.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballymacarrett Library
19-35 Templemore Avenue,
Belfast
BT5 4FP

028 9050 9207

Ballymacarrett.library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballymena Central Library
5 Pat's Brae
Ballymena
BT43 5AX

02825633955

Ballymena.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballymoney Library
Rodden Foot
Queen Street
Ballymoney
BT53 6JB

028 2766 3589

ballymoney.library@librariesni.org.uk

Ballynahinch Library
Main Street,
Ballynahinch
BT24 8DN

028 9756 4282

ballynahinchlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Banbridge Library
Scarva Street,
Banbridge
BT32 3AD

028-406-23973

BanbridgeLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Bangor Library
Carnegie Library,
Hamilton Road,
Bangor
BT20 4LH

028 9127 0591

bangor.library@librariesni.org.uk

Belvoir Park Library
Drumart Square,
Belfast
BT8 7EY

028 9064 4331

BelvoirPark.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Bessbrook Library
Church Road,
Bessbrook,
Newry
BT35 7AQ

02830 830424

Anne.Morgan@librariesni.org.uk

Braniel Library
16 Glen Road,
Belfast
BT5 7JH

028 9079 7420

braniellibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Broughshane Library
Broughshane Library
Main Street
Broughshane
BT42 4JW

02825861613

broughshane.library@librariesni.org.uk

Brownlow Library
Brownlow Road
Legahory
Craigavon
BT65 5DL

028 3834 1946

brownlow.library@librariesni.org.uk

Carnlough Library
Town Hall,
Carnlough
BT44 0EU

028 2888 5552

carnlough.library@librariesni.org.uk

Carrickfergus Branch Library
2 Joymount Court
Carrickfergus
BT38 7DQ

028 9336 2261

Carryduff Library
8 Church Road,
Carryduff
BT8 8DT

028 9081 3568

CarryduffLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Castlewellan Library
Main Street,
Castlewellan
BT31 9DA

028 4377 8433

castlewellan.library@librariesni.org.uk

Central Lending Library
Central Library,
Royal Avenue,
Belfast
BT1 1EA

028 9050 9169

centrallending.library@librariesni.org.uk

Central Library
35 Foyle Street,
Derry
BT48 8AL

028 7127 2310

centrallibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Chichester Library
Salisbury Avenue,
Belfast
BT15 5EB

028 9050 210

Chichester.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Cloughfern Library
2a Kings Crescent,
Newtownabbey
BT37 0DH

028 9085 4789

cloughfern.library@librariesni.org.uk

Coleraine Library
Queen Street
Coleraine
BT52 1BE

703 42561

coleraine.library@librariesni.org.uk

Colin Glen Library
Colin Centre,
Unit 17,
Stewartstown Road,
Belfast
BT17 0AW

028 9043 1266

colinglenlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Comber Library
Newtownards Road,
Comber
BT23 5AU

028 9187 2610

comber.library@librariesni.org.uk

Cookstown Library
Burn Road
Cookstown
BT80 8DJ

02886763702

Cregagh Library
409-413 Cregagh Road,
Belfast
BT6 0LF

028 9040 1365

Cregaghlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Creggan Library
59 Central Drive,
Creggan,
Derry
BT48 9QH

028 7126 6168

cregganlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Crossmaglen Library
Cardinal O Fiach Square,
Crossmaglen,
Newry
BT35 9AA

02830861951

Crumlin Library
Orchard Road,
Crumlin
BT29 4SD

028 9442 3066

Cushendall Library
Mill Street,
Cushendall
BT44 0RR

028 2177 1297

cushendall.library@librariesni.org.uk

Donaghadee Library
5 Killaughey Road,
Donaghadee
BT21 0BL

028 9188 2507

donaghadeelibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Downpatrick Library
79 Market Street,
Downpatrick
BT30 6LZ

028 4461 2895

downpatricklibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Draperstown Library
High Street,
Draperstown
BT45 7AD

028 7962 8249

draperstown.library@librariesni.org.uk

Dundonald Library
16 Church Road,
Dundonald,
Belfast
BT16 2LN

028 9048 3994

dundonaldlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Dungannon Library
Market Square,
Dungannon
BT70 1JD

028 87722952

dungannonlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Dungiven Library
74 Main Street
Dungiven
BT47 4LD

028 7774 1475

DungivenLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Dunmurry Library
Upper Dunmurry Library,
Dunmurry,
Belfast
BT17 0AA

028 9062 3007

dunmurrylibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Education Library Service
Library H.Q.
Ballynahinch
BT24 8DH

028 97566400

Enniskillen Branch
Halls Lane,
Enniskillen
BT74 7DR

028 6632 2886

EnniskillenLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Falls Road Library
49 Falls Road,
Belfast
BT12 4PD

028 9050 9212

fallsroad.library@librariesni.org.uk

Fermanagh Schools Library Service
Halls Lane,
Enniskillen
BT74 7DR

028 6632 2886

fermanaghsls@librariesni.org.uk

Finaghy Library
Finaghy Road South
Belfast
BT10 OBW

028 90509214

finaghy.library@librariesni.org.uk

Fintona Library
112-114 Main St,
Fintona
BT78 2AE

028 8284 1774

FintonaLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Fivemiletown Library
Main Street,
Fivemiletown
B775 0PG

028 895 21409

Garvagh Library
Bridge Street,
Garvagh
BT51 5AF

028 2955 8500

garvagh.library@librariesni.org.uk

Gilford Library
37 Main Street,
Gilford
BT63 6HY

028 38831770

GilfordLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Gilnahirk Library
Gilnahirk Rise,
Belfast
BT5 7DT

028 9079 6573

gilnahirklibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Glengormley Library
40 Carnmoney Road
Newtownabbey
BT36 6HP

028 9083 3797

glengormley.library@librariesni.org.uk

Greenisland Library
17 Glassillan Grove
Greenisland
Carrickfergus
BT38 8PE

028 90 86 5419

Greenisland.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Greystone Library
Greystone Road
Antrim
BT41 1JW

02894463891

Greystone.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Holywood Arches Library
4-12 Holywood Road,
Belfast
BT4 1NT

028 9050 9216

holywoodarches.library@librariesni.org.uk

Holywood Library
Sullivan Building,
86-88 High Street,
Holywood
BT18 9AE

028 9042 4232

HolywoodLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Irvinestown Branch Library
Main Street,
Irvinestown
BT94 1GT

028 6862 1383

IrvinestownLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Keady Branch Library
25, Bridge Street,
Keady
BT60 3TA

02837 531365

Keady Library
25, Bridge St,
Keady
BT 60 3TA

02837 531365

keadylibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Kells and Connor Library
5 Main Street
Kells
Ballymena
BT42 3JH

028 2589 0019

Kilkeel Library
Greencastle St.
Kilkeel
BT34 4BH

028 417 62278

KilkeelLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Killyleagh Library
High Street,
Killyleagh,
Downpatrick
BT30 9QF

02844828407

killyleaghlibraries@librariesni.org.uk

Kilrea Library
Town Hall,
27 The Diamond,
Kilrea
BT51 5QN

028 2954 0630

kilrea.library@librariesni.org.uk

Larne Library
36 Pound Street
Larne
BT40 1SQ

028 2827 7047

larne.library@librariesni.org.uk

Ligoniel Library
53-55 Ligoniel Road,
Belfast
BT14 8BW

028 9050 9221

ligoniel.library@librariesni.org.uk

Lisburn City Library
Linenhall Street
Lisburn
BT28 1FA

028 9260 1749

lisburnlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Lisburn Road Library
440 Lisburn Road,
Belfast
BT9 6GR

028 9050 9223

lisburnroad.library@librariesni.org.uk

Lisnaskea Branch Library
Drumhaw,
Lisnaskea
BT92 0GT

028 6772 1222

LisnaskeaLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Lurgan Library
Carnegie Street,
Lurgan
BT66 6AS

02838 323912

LurganLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Maghera Library
1 Main Street,
Maghera
BT46 5EA

028 7964 2578

maghera.library@librariesni.org.uk

Magherafelt Library
The Bridewell
6 Church Street
Magherafelt
BT45 6AN

02879632278

Magherafelt.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Moira Library
Backwood Road,
Moira
BT67 OLJ

02892619330

moiralibraries@librariesni.org.uk

Newcastle Library
141-3 Main St,
Newcastle
BT33 0AE

028 4372 2710

Newcastle.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Newry Library
79 Hill Street,
Newry
BT34 1DG

028 30264683

newry.library@librariesni.org.uk

Newtownards Library
Queen's Hall,
Regent Street,
Newtownards
BT23 4AB

02891 814732

newtownardslibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Newtownbreda Library
Saintfield Road,
Belfast
BT8 7HL

028 9070 1620

NewtonbredaLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Newtownbutler
c/o Fermanagh Schools Library Service
Halls Lane
Enniskillen
BT74 7DR

028 6632 2886

Newtownbutler Primary School
58 High St,
Newtownbutler
BT92 8JE

028 6773 8248

Northern Ireland Educational Film Library
Ulidia Resource Centre,
Somerset St,
Ormeau Rd,
Belfast
BT7 2GS

028 9069 0354

niefl@librariesni.org.uk

Oldpark Road Library
46 Oldpark Road,
Belfast
BT14 6FS

028 9050 9226

OldparkRoad.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Omagh Library
1 Spillars Place,
Omagh
BT78 1HL

028 8224 4821

aileen.laird@librariesni.org.uk

Ormeau Library
247 Ormeau Road,
Ormeau Road Embankment,
Belfast
BT7 3GG

028 9050 9228

OrmeauRoad.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Portadown Library
24- 26 Church Street,
Portadown
BT62

028 38336122

PortadownLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Portaferry Library
47 High Street,
Portaferry
BT22 1QU

028 4272 8194

portaferrylibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Portglenone Library
19 Townhill Street,
Portglenone
BT44 8AD

028 2582 2228

portglenone.library@librariesni.org.uk

Portrush Library
12 Causeway Street
Portrush
BT56 8AB

028 7082 3752

Portrush.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Portstewart Library
Town Hall
The Crescent
Portstewart
BT55 7AB

028 7083 2712

Portstewart.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Projects Department, Schools Library Service
Ulidia Centre,
Resources and Training,
Somerset Street,
Belfast
BT7 2GS

028 90 690355/690371

projectssls@librariesni.org.uk

Randalstown Library
34 New Street
Randalstown
BT41 3AF

02894472725

randalstown.library@librariesni.org.uk

Rathcoole Library
2 Rosslea Way
Rathcoole
Newtownabbey
BT37 9BJ

028 90851157

rathcoole.library@librariesni.org.uk

Richhill Library
Maynooth Road
Richhill
BT61 9PE

02838 870639

richhill.library@librariesni.org.uk

Saintfield Library
17 Fairview,
Ballynahinch Street,
Saintfield
BT24 7AD

028 9751 0550

saintfieldlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Sandy Row Library
127 Sandy Row,
Belfast
BT12 5ET

028 9050 9230

sandyrow.library@librariesni.org.uk

Schools' Library Service - Derry
35 Foyle Street,
Derry
BT48 6AL

028 7127 2307

SEELB CYPS
Headquarters,
Co.Down,
Ballynahinch
BT24 8DH

028 9756 6428

Childrens@librariesni.org.uk

Shankill Road Library
298-300 Shankill Road,
Belfast
BT13 2BN

028 90509232

shankill.library@librariesni.org.uk

Shantallow Library
92 Racecourse Rd,
Derry
BT48 8DA

028 7135 4185

shantallowlibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Skegoneill Library
Skegoneill Avenue,
Belfast
BT15 3JN

028 9050 9244

Skegoneill.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Strabane Community Library
1 Railway Road,
Strabane,
Co. Tyrone
BT82 8BJ

028 7188 3686

Strabanelibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Strathfoyle Library
22 Temple Road,
Stathfoyle
Derry
BT47 6TJ

028 7186 0385

strathfoylelibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Suffolk Library
Stewartstown Road,
Belfast
BT11 9JP

028 9050 9234

suffolkroad.library@librariesni.org.uk

Tandragee Library
Market Street,
Tandragee, Craigavon
BT62 2BW

028 38 840694

Tullycarnet Library
Kinross Avenue,
Belfast
BT5 7GF

028 9048 5079

tullycarnet@librariesni.org.uk

Tyrone Schools Library Service
Library Headquarters,
1 Spillars Place,
Omagh,
Co Tyrone
BT78 1HL

028 8224 4821

Warrenpoint Library
Summerhill,
Warrenpoint,
Co Down
BT34 3JB

028 41753375

WarrenpointLibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Waterside Library
23 Glendermott Road,
Waterside,
Derry/Londonderry
BT47 6BG

028 7134 2963

watersidelibrary@librariesni.org.uk

Whitehead Library
17B Edward Road,
Whitehead
BT38 9QB

028 9333 3249

whitehead.library@librariesni.org.uk

Whiterock Library
Whiterock Road,
Belfast
BT12 7FW

028 9050 9236

Whiterock.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Whitewell Library
Ballygolan Primary School,
Belfast
BT36 7HB

028 9050 9242

Whitewell.Library@librariesni.org.uk

Woodstock Road
358 Woodstock Road,
Belfast
BT6 9DQ

028 9050 9239

Woodstock.Library@librariesni.org.uk


There are 112 libraries involved with Stories from the Web® in your area.

 

Back to list of library authorities participating in Stories from the Web®

Top of Page