Close

Centres involved with
Stories from the Web

Centres Involved:

This is an exciting and unique working partnership between Staffordshire County Council's Adult and Community Learning Service and Libraries which will allow us to utilise Stories from the Web® to design and deliver Family Learning programmes.

Barton-under-Needwood Library
Dunstall Road
Barton-under-Needwood
DE13 8AX

01283 713753

barton.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Brereton Library
Talbot Road
Rugeley
WS151AU

01889 256605

brereton.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Burton-onTrent Library
High Street
Riverside

Burton-upon-Trent
DE14 1AH

01283 239556

burton.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Cannock Library
Manor Avenue
Cannock
WS11 1AA

01543 510365

cannock.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Glascote Library
Caledonian
Tamworth
B772ED

01827 475235

glascote.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Heath Hayes Library
Hednesford Road
Heath Hayes
WS12 3EA

01543 279675

heathhayes.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Hednesford Library
Market Street
Hednesford
WS12 1AD

01543 22798

hednesford.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Leek Library Library
Nicholson Institute
Stockwell Street
Leek
ST13 6DW

01538 483209

leek.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Lichfield Library
Lichfield Library,
The Friary
Lichfield
WS13 6QG

01543510700

lichfield.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Newcastle Library
Newcastle Library
Ironmarket
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 1AT

01782 297300

newcastle.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Rugeley Library
Anson Street
Rugeley
WS152BB

01889 256010

rugeley.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stafford Library
Market Street
Stafford
ST16 2LQ

01785 278585

stafford.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Tamworth Library
Corporation Street
Tamworth
B797DN

01827 475645

tamworth.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Uttoxeter Library
Red Gables
High Street
Uttoxeter
ST14 7JQ

01889 256371

uttoxeter.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Wilnecote Library
Wilnecote High School
Tinker's Green Road
Tamworth
B775LF

01827 475147

wilnecote.library@staffordshire.gov.uk


There are 15 libraries involved with Stories from the Web® in your area.

 

Back to list of library authorities participating in Stories from the Web®

Top of Page